Hi Friends,

Thanks for coming to read my blog.

I’ve blogged in the past for personal development and staying connected with friends. As I got older, and moved to four different cities, I became too busy to maintain that activity. We all got busier, and our responsibilities increased. So, I returned to snail mail, phone calls, and organizing my work flights to be able to reconnect with old friends.

This blog is to share my reflections as a counselor. I also want to talk about the cool things I read and the scholars I meet. It may be helpful to you or someone you know. Please don’t feel shy about giving feedback, leaving your own reflections, and asking questions.

e_faceTo New Beginnings,

Ellice

Licensed Professional Counselor, EMDR Therapist, Certified Laughter Leader, Certified Dancing Mindfulness Facilitator, PeaceLove CREATOR Facilitator

Leave a Reply

